This is My First Time by Bus and You Can With the Help of the DFO Gold to Level up Quickly

25/05/2011 13:30

 

Saturday, I want to go back to school to practice basketball. Mom can not send me something, decided to make my own bus. My mother gave me four dollars, said: "The time to go to two dollars on the line. On the bus do not just give money to the conductor, first find a seat to sit down and wait for salesperson to collect the money." And then accept four dollars, for out. Out of the door, remember not to ask my mother take a few road cars too! I ran back to ask her mother: "Mom, I should take a few road cars that way?" Mother said: "Seven bus ride." And so I went out, they pull me, told me to be careful.

I came to the intersection and saw only a few people in the other car. I was standing behind a bus far came, I saw, it was seven road cars! I quickly waved the car stopped next to us. Happens, there is a car seat, I sat down, and then press my mother said, so the conductor to collect the money. At this time, I suddenly found a lot of people looked at me, I thought: should primary school they have not seen their bus it! So many people look at me, I involuntarily tense up. The conductor came, all the money I gave a nervous her. The conductor smiled at me and said; "children, as long as two dollars on the line." I recovered, and then gave her two dollars. She gave me a ticket, said: "Do not throw away the ticket! It will be checked."

Along the way, someone came up one after another. I sat in the seat; suddenly saw an old lady got on carrying a child. I see no one to give her seat to quickly stand up and hold her over, let her sit on my position. I think the eyes look around more, I wonder: why should not seat it?

Finally go to the station. I got out; there is a little dizzy head. It turned out that bus is not as worrying as her mother said. I think what should be their own to experience a taste of them know it!

This article comes from the Chencui, and she is a good worker in our company, our company sells the DFO Gold, if you want to buy Dungeon Fighter Online Gold, you can come to our company, we will wait for you.